NEW HOURS! We are open Monday through Friday, from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m. and Saturday 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. 

Need stained glass and supplies? CLICK HERE to check out our website devoted to stained glass and supplies.

Existing commercial glass customers: Please log in to see your prices.
Don't have a commercial account with us? Please click Register to see if you qualify and, if so, register online.

2022 Holiday Hours

Mon Jan 17, Martin Luther King, Jr. Day -- closed
Mon Feb 21, Presidents Day -- closed
Fri Apr 1, April Fool's Day -- closed (just kidding; we're open)
Mon May 30, Memorial Day -- closed
Mon Jul 4, Independence Day -- closed
Mon Sep 5, Labor Day -- closed
Mon Oct 10, Columbus Day/Indigenous Peoples Day -- closed
Fri Nov 11, Veterans Day -- closed
Thurs Nov 24, Thanksgiving -- closed
Fri Nov 25, day after Thanksgiving (Black Friday) - open
Mon Dec 26, Christmas Day -- closed
Mon Jan 1, New Year's Day -- closed